Belmont Auto Repair See all Reviews
Mon - Thu: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM, Fri: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM Call Us! (650) 591-8998

Reviews

9/27/2016 Sonya Torodova It is rare to find auto mechanics who are not only experts, but honest and courteous. I give them five stars.
8/18/2016 MAggie Jessup Always perfect and way above and beyond. Never have we felt cheated, scammed, ripped off or lied to. Ralph is the real deal.
8/16/2016 Nattie Mugrauer Ralph has always taken cared of my cars for several years and they do a good job in maintaining them.
8/11/2016 Ralph and Brian have been looking after my old Porsche 928 for 8 years now. They know their Porsches, do good work, and don't try to sell you on more.
7/26/2016 Mark Gossett Outstanding Service!!! Always very responsive and great value.
7/20/2016 Tom Bergstrom They do what they say and fix only what they say and it stays fixed.
6/23/2016 Cheryl Ross Thanks Ralph and Brian.
6/16/2016 Dave Bauer Fast, efficient, most importantly, done correctly
5/27/2016 Michael Minkevich Ralph and the team did a great job on fixing my wife's Porsche Cayenne after another auto repair shop in Redwood City (who claimed to be certified Porsche mechanics) had given up on it. It took them less than two days to identify the problem, order the missing spare parts and get everything fixed. I gladly recommend Kirberg Motors to all Porsche owners. Perhaps not the cheapest place in town but definitely worth every penny.
5/5/2016 Maria Gomez I would rate them higher than 5 stars if I could. I met Ralph in 2005 and I have been a loyal customer since, for great reasons. Ralph and his staff always provide impeccable customer service along with qualified, practiced, proven expertise on BMWs. Thank you guys for the extra efforts!
123456