Belmont Auto Repair See all Reviews
Mon - Thu: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM, Fri: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM Call Us! (650) 591-8998

Reviews

2/18/2017 Jacquie McEvoy As always, a great job and really good advice about maintaining my car. An added plus -- within walking distance of the train station.
12/15/2016 Giacomo Lami I have been taking my Cayenne and Mercedes to Kirberg Motors since 2004. Folks are friendly, flexible and knowledgable. Price is fair, you want cheap jobs, you can find other places but you also have to deal with issues. I never had a single problem, never a delay, never a misunderstanding. I don't live in Belmont any longer, but the location is still great since it is closed to the Belmont Caltrain station therefore there are not excuses for convenience. I really recommend Kirberg motors to everybody no matter which car you own, which year and which problem it may have.
11/29/2016 Bill Denton Ralph Kirberg and his staff have always done a great job maintaining my Audi. They know german cars inside and out. They have always been right on the money dianosing any problem with my older model Audi. And their repairs have always been expedient. I have recommended them to friends that are owners of newer model Audis and they have been vey satisfied with their service as well.
11/2/2016 Rich Wood Highly recommended. Ralph and company have worked on at least five of my cars over more than 25 years. Knowledgeable. Reliable. Honest. You should bring your car here.
11/1/2016 service was great
10/12/2016 Rich Fitzloff All good
9/27/2016 Sonya Torodova It is rare to find auto mechanics who are not only experts, but honest and courteous. I give them five stars.
8/18/2016 MAggie Jessup Always perfect and way above and beyond. Never have we felt cheated, scammed, ripped off or lied to. Ralph is the real deal.
8/16/2016 Nattie Mugrauer Ralph has always taken cared of my cars for several years and they do a good job in maintaining them.
8/11/2016 Ralph and Brian have been looking after my old Porsche 928 for 8 years now. They know their Porsches, do good work, and don't try to sell you on more.
1234567