Reviews

5.0 rating
September 30, 2013

Thought it wloudn’t to give it a shot. I was right.

Fatma Fatma
5.0 rating
August 30, 2013

Ralph and the guys did a fantastic job of getting me back on the road, after a critter chewed through some of my wiring. As always the service and results was great. I won’t take my car to anyone else, Ralph is the man.

mikea
4.0 rating
May 13, 2013

GOT THE JOB DONE FAST AND RIGHT

charlesm
4.0 rating
April 25, 2013

Good job Ralph! Routine service performed.

manouchg
5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

You can trust them to do a good job and NOT try to sell you repairs or service you don’t need. Have been a loyal customer for 25+ years. As long as I have a German car I will continue to patronize Kirberg Motors.

paulac
5.0 rating
March 14, 2012

My interior door handle (driver’s side) broke off in my hand and I had to roll down the window and reach outside to open the door of the car. Ralph ordered the part, we scheduled an app

paulac
5.0 rating
March 12, 2012

I can rely on Kirberg Motors to service my car with what it needs, and what will keep me safe. They do not try to sell unnecessary service

paulac
4.0 rating
March 6, 2012

Knowledgeable and proving to be more reliable after each visit. Would strongly recommend the shop

brenth
5.0 rating
March 5, 2012

Kirburg Motors is easy. Make a reservation by email. Drop car off night before. Pick up car after hours. Car is serviced well. It’s carefree.

martha/ reynj
5.0 rating
March 1, 2012

Kirberg once again performs perfectly. Great job, quickly done, completely wonderful.

martha/ reynj